Floor hockey champions crowned in A, B lunches

Mr. Behnke's team were champions of A lunch.

Congrats to Team Behnke and Team Bochenek who won their respective divisions today to complete the A and B lunch floor hockey competition.

Tyler Geurink scored the overtime winner for Team Behnke in its 2-1 victory over Team Kapenga.

During B lunch, Grant Wolfram scored the lone goal in a 1-0 win for Team Bochenek over Team Lefere (A).

Both winning teams will be given free entrance to the ThunderHawk Skating event at the Holland Edge in the next few weeks.



Powered by WordPress | Privacy Policy